SKU: BK4094

Seven classic fairytales from the enchanted forest. Beautifully illustrated throughout in colour, by dramatically lit photographs of sumptuous paper-cut sculptures. This hardback book will appeal to ages 9-12 years.

Step into a fairytale world, where princesses live in paper kingdoms that emerge from seven classic tales: Cinderella, The Frog Prince, The Twelve Dancing Princesses, The Princess and the Pea, Snow White, Rapunzel and Sleeping Beauty. Each tale is illustrated by a series of intricate paper sculptures, meticulously cut from the pages of another edition of the same story. The eye catching sculptures summon up a fantastical world of beauty and mischief.

  • Hardback - 96 pages 
  • Dimensions 235mm x 287mm x 18mm
  • ISBN 9780500650066

Related products

View all
The 'Baby Bod' Curators' Chair
Conversation with Smaug Pencil Case
Box of Pencil Crayons
Sinbad the Sailor & Other stories from the Arabian Nights
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart