SKU: BODS-101082

A charming mini box set with three classic compact books - comprehensive summaries of the complete plays of William Shakespeare, the complete novels of Jane Austen, and the complete novels of the Bronte sisters. The books also include character profiles and illustrations, sure to entertain literary lovers everywhere. Includes William Shakespeare: The Complete Plays in One Sitting; Jane Austen: The Complete Novels in One Sitting; The Brontes: The Complete Novels in One Sitting. 

  • ISBN: 9780762469420
  • Dimensions: 95x73mm 


Featured in the Bodleian Libraries exhibition range for Sensational Books. Sensational Books is structured around six senses of sight, sound, taste, smell, touch and proprioception – the sense of self-movement and body-perception – this exhibition will unlock a world of sensory engagement with books.


Related products

View all
The Book: A Cover-to-Cover Exploration of the Most Powerful Object of Our Time
The Madman's Library; The Greatest Curiosities of Literature
A Book on Books
A Book on Books
The Birds of America
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart